About Submissions Submissions Publishing Help Contact Us Home Submit Your Manuscript Journal Volumes


 
Keeping SRCEA
Moving Forward
About Submissions
Submissions
Publishing Help
Contact Us
Submit Your Manuscript
Journal Volumes

Editorial Board

Dr. Paul Watkins, Editor

Southeast Missouri State University

pwatkins@semo.edu

Dr. T. C. Chan
Kennesaw State University

tchan@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Mary Chandler
Kennesaw State University

mchand18@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Ronald Childress
Marshall University

rchildress@marshall.edu

Dr. Willie Ennis
Southeastern Louisiana University

willie.ennis@selu.edu

Dr. Cheryl Evans
University of Central Oklahoma

cevans20@uco.edu

Dr. John Fulwiler
Southeastern Louisiana University

john.fulwiler@selu.edu

Dr. Barbara Mallory
Winthrop University

malloryb@winthrop.edu


Dr. Ellen Reames
Auburn University

reamseh@auburn.edu

Dr. Brenda Tuckwiller
WVU Institute of Technology

Brenda.Tuckwiller@mail.wvu.edu

Welcome to the Southern Journal of Educational Administration

The Southern Regional Council on Educational Administration has a proud tradition of excellence.  It serves faculty, graduate students, universities and colleges throughout the southern region of the United States.  SRCEA is the collective voice of outstanding scholarship at its annual conferences, its yearbook, and now its online journal, Southeast Journal of Education Administration.

Fall/Winter Issue 2014/2015

The Fall/Winter Southern Journal of Educational Administration is published.  Click on Journal Volumes above or on the left button bar to reach this latest  journal!  It's exciting to read the scholarship our colleagues have shared.  Please take some time to view our latest edition.

Mission

Southern Journal of Education Administration is published as a forum for presentation and discussion around describing and interpreting school leadership issues and policy.  It offers a scholarly marketplace for ideas from research and best practice that inform and challenge current thinking about school leadership. The Journal is not limited to university faculty, but encourages graduate students and practitioners to contribute to its scholarship. .